Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

W30: Day 6

Getting close to one week down!

 

Breakfast was 2 fried eggs with salsa and a little bit of sweet potato and coconut butter

Lunch was out to eat with a friend. I ordered a burger sans bun and ate it with some pico

I got a package from Tropical Traditions that included Red Palm Oil so I fried up 2 eggs for a snack in it this afternoon. It had a unique taste that I enjoyed for sure plus it turns the eggs a cool orange/yellow color!

On my way to lessons I had a little left over roast beef and frozen blueberries

For dinner I made The Clothes Makes the Girl best chicken, sweet potatoes and roasted broccoli…I seriously could eat sweet potatoes every single day.

I also tried Kombucha today…after reading about the benefits I thought to give it a whirl. I picked a flavor that sounded semi interesting and when I opened it I was a little worried because the smell was not wonderful. However, I really enjoyed it. It is a traditional food that has been used for hundreds of years. It has tons of health benefits  and I am really happy I liked it!

Is there something that you could eat every day no problem?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment