Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Fun Fact Friday

(Source)

I haven’t done one of these in a while but I’m back on it! So since it’s Friday here’s some fun facts…

1. It’s the last day of my summer job…wahoo!

2. I can’t believe July is almost over! Seriously?!

3. I have six (6!) dozen eggs right now…who does that?

4. I am PUMPED for the Olympics to start.

5. In the next month I move apartments AND move into my classroom. Pray for me.

6. I used to never ever snooze. My alarm went off and out of bed I went. I now snooze every single day!

Have a great weekend!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

