Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Fun Fact Friday

(Source)

It’s Friday! Here’s some fun facts before the weekend!

1. I am really proud of myself because I have already achieved a few of my June goals!

2. Pistachios are amazing…why have I not eaten them before?

3. It makes me sad that I missed out on 22 years of eating delicious things like curries, cherry tomatoes and guacamole. But I am detemined to make it up now 🙂

4. I get to see the whole fam this weekend to celebrate my nephew’s first bithday (Happy birthday Walker man!) and Father’s day!

5. Deciding not to work on the weekends was probably the best choice I’ve made in a long long time. I love actually getting two days!

6. I am going to attempt to go for a run this weekend…just for fun. Fingers crossed.

7. I will hopefully get through a ton of It Starts With Food this weekend!

Interesting Reads…

Why a High Fat Diet is Healthy and Safe

Is Going Grain Free Healthy?

The Next Forty Days I love this idea…not all the challenges but some of them would be awesome.

Why YOU Should Eat Butter

Have a happy happy Friday!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

