Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Tuesday Tips

Another week…another tip. Like I said last week making a transition to a healthier life can be difficult. It’s my goal to share some of my own experiences that made it easier to be successful. This week my tip is:

Make a grocery list and stick to it!

This seems beyond simple but I guarantee this makes your life so much easier. I used to just walk into the store and wing it but I always overbought or forgot needed items. Now I sit down with my meal planning paper and create a list based on what I actually need. This helps me stick to a budget, more efficient in the store and only go to the store once a week! If you don’t make a list, try it! You get faster/better at it every week but in the long run it will save you big time!

Do you make a grocery list?

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Tuesday Tips

  1. Pingback: Is Perfect Possible? « Might As Well Dance

Leave a Reply

