Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

June Goals

This is going to be a quick post. I’m going to be lazy and not put any pictures.

 

Here’s my goals for the month of June:

1. Do another Whole30

2. Only eat fruit cooked in a meal, no snacks of it!

3. Try raw milk

4. Try chicken livers

5. Brew my own kombucha…more to come on that 🙂

6. Get in bed by 10 pm every night, no excuses.

7. Read four books…too lofty?

8. Workout at least four times a week!

 

We’ll see how I end up doing 🙂

Single Post Navigation

10 thoughts on “June Goals

  1. yay for raw milk, kombucha, and liver… all my favorites 🙂 I’m also trying to ease up a bit on the fruit, but its hard in the summer!

    • Yup you inspire me to be brave…even got some Kimchi!

      I know that fresh fruit in summer is tough but I really want to be aware of how much I eat…It’s just so good 🙂

  2. Pingback: Weekly Meal Plan « Might as well Dance

  3. Fernando on said:

    I’m reading a book now called The China Experiment. It’s a pretty enlightening read. You should check it out.

  4. Pingback: Monday Motivation « Might as well Dance

  5. I find that referring to it as Fresh Milk makes it a bit easier for everyone to swallow.
    I had never had it until I bought a goat and started milking her last year. From there, I got a cow. Now the cow is at a neighbor’s, but I can’t see ever going back to processed milk.

    • That is SO cool that you have your own cow to milk!

      People do think its weird to talk about raw milk but it’s definitely not the weirdest thing I eat. I am SO excited to try it soon 🙂

  6. Pingback: What I’m Reading: It Starts With Food « Might As Well Dance

  7. Pingback: The Deal on Real « Might As Well Dance

Leave a Reply

