Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Weekly Meal Plan

I have been planning out my meals for months now because it allows me to make grocery lists where I don’t overby and don’t struggle with what to cook at night.

I am really excited about this weeks meal plan so I figured I would share it 🙂

Sunday: Coffee Rubbed Roast with Carrots

Monday: Avocado and Coconut Chicken with Broccoli

Tuesday: Steak with Red Pepper Spread and sauteed veggies

Wednesday: Apricot Glazed Pork Roast with Kale and Carrots

Thursday: I eat dinner at my parents…typically steak and grilled veggies

Friday: Beef n Broccoli

Saturday: Leftover Pork

For breakfast I am going to make Pizza inspired egg muffins and lunch will be meatballs and one day of mahi mahi!

 

Do you ever plan your meals for the week?

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Weekly Meal Plan

  1. I wish I had your meal planning abilities… everything sounds SO good. Do you cook for just yourself or family? I find cooking for just myself makes it really hard to meal plan because I always have leftovers or too much food if I want to make something different every night. Hope you enjoy the coconut chicken 🙂

    • I cook for me! My boyfriend eats with me a few times. I used to hate leftovers as a kid but now I love them so cooking alot works out for me! I’m excited for the chicken 🙂

Leave a Reply

