Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Aloha Hawaii: The Agenda

This is a short and sweet post…why you ask? Because I barely did anything while I was on vacation and thats what makes it amazing!

Here’s what I did:

Slept

Read (read about it here)

Laid out

Worked out (read about it here)

Ate yummy food (read about it here)

Went on a sunset cruise

And “graduated”

I seriously could not have asked for a better trip. It was exactly what I needed. I feel so thankful and blessed that my parents gave me such a wonderful present!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

