Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 28 & 29

Yesterday morning I had a quick 3 egg scramble topped with salsa

After a ridiculously hard WOD I gulped down some baby food

I went to the grocery store and was estatic to find grass-fed cheese. Remember how I talked about incorporating high quality dairy well this is one of them!

I also went to Penzeys. Which is the best spice shop ever. All of these make me very happy!

For lunch I had a huge salad with lettuce, tomatoes, cheese πŸ™‚ and a home-made dressing

After lunch I had a banana with almond butter

For dinner I finished off the Red Curry Stew (I know its ugly looking)

This morning I was feeling adventerous so I made Noatmeal from here. My review…it was a nice change of pace. Definitely would happen maybe one time a month or so.

I spent the morning cooking up for the week so my lunch was odd bits and peices. I had 2 pizza-egg muffins, 2 small slices of cheese and another salad.

Before church I had a Fruit Bar

Dinner was amazing. It was Mexican Spicy beef inspired from here and a side of green beans.

After dinner I had sweetner free chocolate pudding. This has 4 ingredients and is amazing. I love having taste buds who appreciate real food. I found the recipe here

Have you tried a new recipe lately? If so, which one?

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Whole 30: Day 28 & 29

  1. spoonfulofsugarfree on said:

    So glad you enjoyed my chocolate pudding!!! and ohmyggodness, I eat babyfood, too, sometimes after workouts. WHo says baby food is just for babies?

Leave a Reply

