Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 22 & 23

I’m so worn out so it is gonna be a quick one.

 

On Monday morning I had Egg Bake Hash with two apple/banana/coconut balls

Mid-morning I had some mixed berries

Lunch was spiced beef with mixed veggies (asparagus, carrots and greens)

I was starving that yesterday so I had some grapes

Then I had guacamole deviled eggs and two more apple/banana/coconut balls

AND I had an apple and almond butter (told you I was hungry)

Dinner was roast, broccoli and sweet potatoes

Today I had more Egg Bake Hash for breakfast

Carrots and homemade ranch and a lara bar for a snack

More spiced beef and veggies for lunch

Another guacamole deviled egg

A banana and almond butter

Dinner was lemon chicken, cherry tomatoes and a berry mix

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

