Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 20

Today was a day full of being lazy. I spent majority of my day watching this guy so my meals were all thrown off!

I had a really late breakfast of two eggs with guac and salsa

Later on I had an apple with some almond butter

My fridge was empty and I needed to go to the store so I snacked on a quick fruit bar on the way.

For dinner I made meatza…it’s a new twist on pizza. Let me tell you…it was amazing. I actually ate a full pound of meat. Yeah a pound.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

