Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 18 & 19

So sorry for my lack of consistent blogging…I have been super tired but on a positive note I HAVE remembered to take pictures!

On Thursday morning I had another piece of my frittata topped with guac.

For lunch I had my trusty stir fry.

I also had half an orange.

After school I had two hard-boiled eggs.

Before lessons I had a delicious bowl of an apple, banana and almond butter.

Dinner was grass-fed steak, guacamole and grilled veggies (zucchini, onion and red bell pepper).

This morning I finished off my frittata and sadly was out of avocados so settled for salsa on top.

I had a cup of fruit for a snack.

Then I finished off the stir fry and had a side of sweet potatoes.

After school I was starving and came home to an empty fridge (due to Saturday being my shopping day). I settled for the last hard-boiled egg and one too many spoonfuls of almond butter.

For dinner I had better butter chicken and roasted broccoli.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

