Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 9: Day 10

Double Digits!!

Breakfast was my casserole/frittata

Mid-morning snack was an apple and almond butter

Lunch was the last bit of veggies and meatballs

During a faculty meeting I had some baby carrots and home-made ranch

After that I was still starving so I had a banana with a dollop of almond butter

I was feeling uber lazy for dinner. That rarely happens but when it does I just search for something quick. Tonight I made a ten minute soup that was pizza inspired. It was pretty nice for quick and easy.

Now I’m chipping away at teaching stuff with a cup of tea.

Do you ever just feel like not doing anyting?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

