Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 4

I know you all are waiting patiently for this post…It is my extremely long day and I am just getting a chance to sit down and throw this together so bear with me.

 

Breakfast was the trust Mexican Egg Bake Hash. Guess what…it’s still amazing even on day 4 of eating it.

I had a mid morning snack of an apple and almond butter

Lunch was same ol stir fry

On my way to lessons I had this disgusting looking egg salad (It seemed like the best idea when packing my lunch this morning. It didn’t taste like the best idea but oh well).

I had a banana a little later

For dinner my Mom made a delicious grass fed steak and grilled zucchini, red bell pepper and onion and of course I topped it with guac. So YUM!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

