Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Spring Break Staycation

Well it happened….

My first actual Spring Break EVER. For once I did not have softball practice or games. It was kind of surreal celebrating freedom and actually having freedom. So what does a person whose never had a Spring Break do? Let me show you…

We went to the Rodeo twice…saw Chris Young and Jason Aldean

We also went to Angus Grill¬†Brazillian Steakhouse…we had a Groupon but this place was well worth the price. You get unlimited food of deliciously grilled meats.

We also took advantage of the beautiful weather and went fishing.

I spent some time at my parents and again took advantage of the Vitamin D and seeing my little neice and nephew.

I ate some delicious food both healthy and non.

Enjoyed watching UH softball

And finally did the most grown up thing of my life thus far and paid my taxes.

Did you do anything exciting for Spring Break or enjoy a Staycation?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

