Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

What I ate Wednesday

I know I have been MIA lately but I enjoyed an amazing and much needed Spring Break (post coming soon…) and have been busy with this thing called real life. Here’s a quick snap shot of my days eats!

 

Breakfast was this delish Mexican style hash from PaleOMG. It is delish. Wanna know how you know its good…it doesn’t even require guac.

Image

 

At about 10:30 I had two hard boiled eggs while my kiddos ate lunch.

Image

 

For lunch I had a chicken and cauliflower rice mix and some asparagus.

When I got home I enjoyed some wonderful Vitamin D on the patio and enjoyed an apple and almond butter

After a battle at Crossfit on 12.5 WOD I enjoyed some roast and a big ol’ sweet potato because I earned it darn it!

Until next time!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “What I ate Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Whole 30: Day 1 « Might as well dance…

Leave a Reply

