Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

What I ate Wednesday

It’s another Wednesday which means another food post.

Breakfast was delicious. I had 3 fried eggs in butter topped with guacamole of course. I also had half of a plantain fried in coconut oil and topped with cinnamon. It was my first time having a plantain and although it wasn’t really what I expected it was a nice change.

Lunch was Cinnamon Stew, cherry tomatoes and home made granola.

After school I had an apple and a square of chocolate (yay for having self control).

Dinner was one of my favorite quick meals. A stir-fry of grass fed ground beef, garlic, green beans, coconut aminos and topped with lime juice all cooked in coconut oil. I also had a side of Roasted Butternut Squash.

What is one of your favorite quick and easy meals to make?

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “What I ate Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Whole 30: Day 30 « Might as well dance…

Leave a Reply

