Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

W30: Day 21

I spent my day slowly trying to check stuff off my to do list while nursing a slightly sick self back to top notch health.

My remedies for a speedy recovery are: tea, warm lemon water, elderberries, vitamin c and bone broth…hopefully they keep working.

Breakfast was basically identical to last nights dinner…2 fried eggs with guac and sweet potatoes

Lunch was a banana with almond butter and some bone broth soup with chicken.

I had a smoothie in the afternoon…yeah 2 bananas in one day was maybe not the best call.

Dinner was breakfast again….why, well because I’m lazy and could never get sick of eggs. I had a 2 egg scramble with spinach and sausage topped with guac and an heirloom tomato.

 

The highlight of my day…30 pounds of grassfed meat for my birthday (If you’re reading this Erica I’m sorry but at least they were happy cows!)

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

