Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

W30: Day 18

I am exhausted so heres a quick update of my nosh for the day.

 

Breakfast was a 3 egg scramble with the usual and salsa on top.

For lunch I had leftover gyro meat, sweet potato/butternut squash, applesauce and a big ole salad

After school I was a vacuum cleaner and ate almond butter, leftover beef n broccoli and tomato soup…I told you.

Dinner was a quick Thai basil stirfry with some roasted carrots

The other perk of my day was getting a big bowl of homegrown veggies from my mom’s garden!

Have you ever eaten vegetables/fruit from your own or a families garden?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

