Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

W30: Day 16

Happy birthday to me 🙂 I survived my birthday WHILE staying on plan. I enjoyed a relaxing day that included some of my favorite things: sleep, good food, family, matthew, and crossfit.

 

Breakfast was 3 fried eggs with guac and sweet potatoes and almond butter.

I had a snack of a banana and some almond butter…why did I get almond butter twice because its my birthday.

Lunch was out at one of my favorite Mexican restaurants with my mom and grandma. I had carne asada with guac.

Before workout I had a quick bowl of tomato soup

My birthday dinner was a delish combo of beef n broccoli with sweet potato

For my little birthday treat I had some sauteed apples with cinnamon…I know I’m a party animal.

What would be your ideal birthday?

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

