Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

W30: Day 11

I made it through my first day of student teaching 🙂

 

Breakfast was a big ol’ scramble of the usual with tons of spinach added in (I knew it was gonna be a loooong day).

My eating will now be a little scattered because apparently 5 and 6 year olds like to eat lunch at 10:30…I ate a small snack of sweet potato and almond butter and then ate citrus carnitas, roasted broccoli and applesauce a few hours later.

When I got home I was rather hungry so I had another smoothie…goal for next week is to prepare better snack options than this.

For dinner I made chili from The Clothes Make the Girl…it was super easy and really delicious. I may or may not have had two bowls of this.

Do you hate when your typical routine of eating gets thrown off?

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “W30: Day 11

  1. I heartily endorse the idea of eating two bowls of Chocolate Chili! Thanks for the shout out to my blog and recipe. Congrats on 11 days of Whole30!

  2. Thanks for making bomb chili that was uber easy to make!

    I think you’re doing whole30 right now too…congrats on whatever day you’re on 🙂

Leave a Reply

