Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

W30: Day 10

1/3 of the way done and my crazy life has begun! Today I was gone from 8 til 9. I apologize that a lot of these pictures are going to be in tupperwear containers and no pretty plates and bowls but hey its life.

 

Breakfast was my standard 3 egg spinach and shallot scramble with some guac and some sweet potato and butternut squash.

For lunch I had some  citrus carnitas, roasted romanesco, cumin-spiced carrots, cherry tomatoes and a banana.

On a little break I had I drank a smoothie which was coconut milk, a banana, almond butter and blueberries (I need to plan my snacks better so I’m not forced to jump to fruit).

Dinner was roasted chicken with some Moroccan dip, cauliflower rice with cilantro and the rest of the cumin spiced carrots.

Tomorrow I start student teaching…wish me luck with 24 kindergarteners 🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

