Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

W30: Day 8

We are onto week 2! I spent some time planning the upcoming week of eats and plan to do a big ole morning of cooking tomorrow. I start student teaching on Wednesday and have a busy week before that. I have to start seriously prepping before the week begins!

Breakfast was some more sweet potato hash from with sausage from Paleo Comfort Foods (seriously so yum) and 2 fried eggs with salsa

For lunch I had some tomato soup with a little chicken in it.

Later I was hungry so I had my very first smoothie of this whole30. If you remember last go around I drank them entirely too much!

Dinner was beef and broccoli from Make it Paleo and cumin spiced carrots from The Clothes Make the Girl. Yes I just had this a week ago and I don’t even care because it was so delicious.

Do you find it really difficult to cook/make good food choices when you are really busy?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

