Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

W30: Day 3

Well another day…another dollar. So far I am rocking and rolling on this shin dig.

 

Breakfast was some sweet potatoes, 3 eggs with shallots and spinach and salsa on top

Lunch was out with some lovely ladies. I ordered a burger and ate it sans bun. I also swapped fries for broccoli but was dumb and forgot to ask for no butter…well they had butter so I skipped them.

I was uber hungry today and knew I had a long night of lessons so I made some chicken enchiladas from Paleo Comfort Foods. They were pretty tasty but the tortillas made from coconut flour and egg whites were a pain in the rear to make. I don’t think I’ll be making this again. I also enjoyed a few bites of coconut butter…because well its amazing.

For dinner I had some chicken from Nom Nom Paleo along with roasted broccoli in Macadamia nut oil and some applesauce.

I was going to eat another snack but after some self moderation decided best to forgo mindless eating and just enjoy a nice warm cup of tea to cap off the evening.

Do you ever find yourself just eating for the heck of it?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

