Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

WITF: My main man

Just forewarning anyone reading that this will maybe make you want to vomit in your mouth so close the window now if you don’t want that. I warned you!

Tonight I am thankful for: my Matthew

I cannot even begin to write how absolutely thankful I am for my dear boy. The past year and a half has been the absolute best. I am so blessed that God felt it right to allow our paths to cross at the right time. I know for a fact that he came into my life for a reason. He is the most supportive person in my life. He always wants me to succeed in whatever I do and for that I am utterly grateful. He brings so much laughter and happiness to my life and I really look forward to spending many many more years with him.

Okay enough cheesy-ness for the night! Hope everyone has a blessed Thanksgiving šŸ™‚

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “WITF: My main man

  1. Yay! You guys actually DO love each other. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

