Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

WITF: Passions

So since it’s Thanksgiving week and we had a good sermon today reminding us that Thanksgiving shouldn’t be the only day we’re thankful for things I am going to challenge myself to write a post on something I am thankful for everyday this week.

Tonights thankful thought: being passionate

I feel very blessed to feel very motivated and strongly about certain things in my life. The first is my future career. I know it sounds cheesy but I really do think teachers change lives and I cannot wait to impact and mold children. I think things are taken for granted or simply not taught anymore and I want to be a teacher who at least teaches a small amount of children those forgotten items.

I also feel extremely blessed to be passionate to live life. I want to be my best and do my best every day and I thank God for that drive. I want to take care of myself, show love and compassion and take on challenges.

What are you thankful for?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

