Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 22

Man I am one tired lady today!

Breakfast was another smoothie (I’ve been insanely lazy the past few days)

Lunch was some applegate turkey, guac, carrots and an apple

After class I scrambled two eggs with some sausage in it and had some butternut squash

Dinner was delicious taco salad.

I know this post was uber boring but I should earn a few brownie points for remembering to take all the pictures…right?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

