Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 16

Well today is probably the worst I have done since starting on this. I just didn’t have time today to sit down for my normal meals so I grazed more than I would have liked. Oh p.s. I literally took no pictures today, because I am a failure. I promise to take them tomorrow (because I’m sure the three people reading this really care…not)

Breakfast was a smoothie

 

Lunch was leftover Red Curry Stew and I finally finished off the batch of homemade applesauce

 

After class I had an apple and almond butter, 2 eggs with guac and an italian sausage

 

Later I had some coconut flakes

 

And finally I had a few slices of applegate turkey with guac and a couple scoops of almond butter.

 

See what I mean…no real meals and not a lot of veggies. BLAH. I guess one day every two weeks isn’t that bad (when all the food is still squeaky clean)

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Whole 30: Day 16

  1. Haha I care really enjoying reading this getting me interested in this whole paleo thing

Leave a Reply

