Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 12

Wow I am SO glad it is Friday. I am needing some serious relaxation this weekend (sadly I have a lot of homework). Hopefully I will get some massive amounts of sleep!

 

Breakfast was the usual…2 eggs with guac, pumpkin patties, cherry tomatoes, and a piece of bacon.

Lunch was grilled asparagus, cauliflower rice, applegate turkey, and an apple.

I had a smoothie and a pack of sea snax because I knew it would be a late dinner.

 

Dinner was “breaded” chicken, roasted broccoli, mashed sweet potatoes, and a few bits of eggplant.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

