Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 6

I can’t believe that tomorrow will already be one week done. Time is flying by!

Breakfast was 2 eggs with guac, bacon, leftover broccoli and some cherry tomatoes. I never thought I would have broccoli for breakfast but really it wasn’t bad at all.

I was kind of lazy this morning so enjoyed an apple and some almond butter while catching up on some shows.

 

Lunch again I was lazy and didn’t feel like cooking. I opened up a package of applegate turkey (only ingredients are turkey, water, and salt), had a hardboiled egg, the final bunch of cauliflower, and another small bunch of cherry tomatoes.

I enjoyed the most amazing weather today by going fishing and had a banana while we were out.

 

Dinner was at a restaurant called Mongos. It was my first time eating out since starting whole 30 and I am pretty impressed with how easy it was. The place is like a Ghengis Grill (stir fry). I had beef and chicken with a ton of veggies and no sauce. Delish!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

