Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 5

Another day down!

Breakfast was 2 eggs with some sauerkraut and guacamole, some more sweet potato patties, some squash and zucchini, and some chicken.

Lunch was leftovers from last night…steak, guac, asparagus and grilled peppers and a bite of almond butter.

On my way to lessons I had a smoothie (coconut milk, banana, spinach, almond butter, and cinnamon) because I knew I would be eating dinner late and didn’t want to be passing out from starvation. I came home and made meatloaf and roasted broccoli but after taking a bite realized I just was not even remotely hungry so why force it. I saved the rest for leftovers.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

