Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 4

So today’s food pretty much rocked. I ate delicious meals and had a super productive day which is always awesome!

Breakfast was some sugar free beef bacon (yay!) with 2 eggs and 2 sweet potato patties (sweet potatoes, egg, little coconut flour)

I got hungry while I was doing some homework so I had a small bowl of applesauce.

Lunch was leftover Mexican stew…seriously its still going strong in the fridge. Good thing I like it.

On my way to lessons I had a smoothie similar to the breakfast one I had the other day.

Dinner was so delicious thanks to my mom who cooks for my crazy eats! I had grilled steak with guac, grilled asparagus and grilled peppers. TO DIE FOR!

The other highlight of my day was all the goodies I got from Whole foods. I have decided I love grocery shopping more than the average person. Now I have so many yummy things to cook this weekend!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

