Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 3

So today was not an awful day but man I just feel so tired and hungry! I am pretty positive I am hungry from boredom but either way I just want to nom all day long!

I still did a good job today though!

Breakfast was 2 eggs again with squash and zucchini and a sausage patty

I enjoyed probably 1/4 of an apple thanks to Erica and her Jewish holidays and food!

Lunch was homemade chicken salad (chicken, onion, homemade mayo) and broccoli and cauliflower. I know it doesn’t look pretty but it was quick and easy.

I was hungry after class so I made a small smoothie (coconut milk, almond butter, banana, and some cinnamon) and an egg.

 

Dinner was leftover mexican stew (yay for leftovers and less cooking)

I’m still kinda hungry so I might have another tablespoon of almond butter (i’m not a huge fan of nuts alone but this is rather delicious).

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

