Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 2

I survived another day! Here is my food for the day:

Breakfast was a smoothie that consisted of coconut milk, almond butter, a banana, a handful of strawberries, 2 handfuls of spinach, and 1/3 cup egg whites. Shockingly it tasted really pretty good.

Lunch was leftover ground beef with salsa and guacamole, cauliflower/broccoli, and squash/zucchini

(I forgot to take a picture of my lunch!)

I had 2 fried eggs with guac and a 1/4 of a sweet potato for a snack

Dinner was Mexican Stew which consisted of stew meat, sliced onion, chopped celery, chopped cabbage, and El Pato enchilada sauce (no junk in it!)

I may or may not have had two bowls of this due to a super hungry belly.

And I had a teaspoon of almond butter after dinner.

The other exciting thing was a package that arrived from US wellness meats. YUM!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

