Might As Well Dance

Because sometimes life gets a little crazy!

Whole 30: Day 2

This mornings breakfast was the same as yesterday (it will be the same all week due to my weekly cook ups). Mexican Egg Bake Hash

I had a mid-morning snack of carrots and leftover home-made ranch dressing

Lunch was another mess of a stir fry (again this will be the same all week…i’m boring I know). It had mashed cauliflower, grass fed ground beef, assorted veggies (squash, zucchini, peppers, onion, carrots, green beans and asparagus)

After school I had an apple with some trusty almond butter

Finally, for dinner I was on the run so I threw together a few pork sausages and broccoli in this thermos that kept it nice and toasty and ready to eat!

I also stumbled upon this fantastic read about body image. I think EVERYONE should read it and realize that societies “real beauty” is not always healthy or obtainable. You can read it here.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

